straysd0ntsleep:

via IG [x]
chandra75:

“@ennoia3: #Rickyl The Reedus eyebrows kill RT @franklinavenue #twd Andrew Lincoln and Norman Reedus at #foxcomiccon event today http://twitter.com/ennoia3/status/492724010191306753/photo/1”

The Walking Dead Season Five Trailer Release

ninelivesremember:

For those wondering, The Walking Dead panel at San Diego Comic Con ‘14 will be taking place from 12:20-1:20 PST.  That means here are the potential times that the Season Five trailer will be released:

  • 12:20 - 1:20 P.M. PST
  • 2:20 - 3:20 P.M. CST
  • 3:20 - 4:20 P.M. EST
  • 8:20 - 9:20 P. M. GMT

And for the fandom, don’t worry if you’re nervous, because -

image

chandra75:

JESUS “@ennoia3: You know, just #Rickyl hanging at #foxcomicon event. Norman looks like a tourist. (i_am_roxx’s pic) @wwwbigbaldhead http://twitter.com/ennoia3/status/492726331839221760/photo/1”
sstifled:

I got these babies today and I’m happy
ryanduffey:

I guess you could say I like tssf.
gxstly:

I have a shitty personality but good music taste

Roam - The Story So Far
we-stilll-believe:

Yah, I made another thing.
sad—and—lost:

Right Here // The Story So Far
— Not my picture, totally my edit —
staygreat:

www.staygreat.net